Current Staff of the ICL:

Marcia Vining – Library Director: mvining@ignaciolibrary.org

Dixie Cook – Facilities Manager/ILL Network Coordinator: dcook@ignaciolibrary.org

 

Ron Schermacher – IdeaLab Educator: rschermacher@ignaciolibrary.org

 

Hannah Minkler – Adult Services Specialist hminkler@ignaciolibrary.org

 

 

 

Brytanny Medved – Youth Services Specialist
bmedved@ignaciolibrary.org

Cheyenne Munns – Marketer/Social Media Manager: cmunns@ignaciolibrary.org

 

Dorothy Williams – Service Desk Manager: dwilliams@ignaciolibrary.org

Libby DeHaan – Library Assistant: ldehaan@ignaciolibrary.org

Adrian Bourriague – Library Assistant: abourriague@ignaciolibrary.org