Staff

Marcia Vining – Library Director

mvining@ignaciolibrary.org

Dixie Cook – Facilities Manager/ILL Network Coordinator

dcook@ignaciolibrary.org

Ron Schermacher – Service Desk Manager

rschermacher@ignaciolibrary.org

Hannah Horman – Youth Services Specialist

hhorman@ignaciolibrary.org

Cheyenne Munns – Art Coordinator/Library Assistant

cmunns@ignaciolibrary.org

Adrian Bourriague – Library Assistant

abourriague@ignaciolibrary.org

Libby DeHaan – Library Assistant

ldehaan@ignaciolibrary.org

Andrew Hutchinson – Library Assistant

ahutchinson@ignaciolibrary.org

Dorothy Williams – Library Assistant

dwilliams@ignaciolibrary.org