Current Staff of the ICL:

Marcia Vining – Library Director: mvining@ignaciolibrary.org

Dixie Cook – Facilities Manager/ILL Network Coordinator: dcook@ignaciolibrary.org

 

Ron Schermacher – Service Desk Manager: rschermacher@ignaciolibrary.org

 

Hannah Minkler – Adult Services Specialist: hminkler@ignaciolibrary.org

Cheyenne Munns – Marketer/Social Media Manager: cmunns@ignaciolibrary.org

 

Dorothy Williams – Library Assistant: dwilliams@ignaciolibrary.org

Libby DeHaan – Library Assistant: ldehaan@ignaciolibrary.org

Adrian Bourriague – Library Assistant: abourriague@ignaciolibrary.org