Staff

Marcia Vining – Library Director: mvining@ignaciolibrary.org

Dixie Cook – Facilities Manager/ILL Network Coordinator: dcook@ignaciolibrary.org

 

 

Ron Schermacher – Service Desk Manager: rschermacher@ignaciolibrary.org

Hannah Horman – Youth Services Specialist: hhorman@ignaciolibrary.org

 

 

 

Cheyenne Munns – Library Assistant: cmunns@ignaciolibrary.org

Andrew Hutchinson – Library Assistant: ahutchinson@ignaciolibrary.org

 

 

Adele Rittmueller – Library Assistant: arittmueller@ignaciolibrary.org

 

Dorothy Williams – Library Assistant: dwilliams@ignaciolibrary.org

Libby DeHaan – Library Assistant: ldehaan@ignaciolibrary.org

Ellen Houpt – Library Assistant: ehoupt@ignaciolibrary.org

Adrian Bourriague – Library Assistant: abourriague@ignaciolibrary.org