Current Staff of the ICL:

Marcia Vining – Library Director: mvining@ignaciolibrary.org

Dixie Cook – Facilities Manager/ILL Network Coordinator: dcook@ignaciolibrary.org

Ron Schermacher – IdeaLab Educator: rschermacher@ignaciolibrary.org

Patrick Maharrey – Adult Services Specialist:
pmaharrey@ignaciolibrary.org

Brytanny Medved – Youth Services Specialist:
bmedved@ignaciolibrary.org

Cheyenne Munns – Marketer/Social Media Manager: cmunns@ignaciolibrary.org

Dorothy Williams – Service Desk Manager: dwilliams@ignaciolibrary.org

Libby DeHaan – Library Assistant: ldehaan@ignaciolibrary.org

Patti Baird – Library Assistant